Contact Us – Home

/Contact Us – Home
Contact Us – Home2019-01-09T15:36:26+00:00

MSAD 15 District Superintendent’s Office
14 Shaker Road
Gray, ME 04039

Primary Telephone Number (207) 657-3335
Fax – (207) 657-2040
For a map and directions to the Superintendent’s office, click here.

Contact High School
Contact Middle School
Contact Dunn School
Contact Russell School
Contact Memorial Sch

District Office Administration  (updated 9/21/18)

Craig King
Superintendent of Schools
cking@sad15.org
657-3335

Diane Boucher
Director of Finance and Operations
dboucher@sad15.org
657-9202

Chanda Turner
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
cturner@sad15.org
657-9206

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Education
pleavitt@sad15.org
657-9206

Support Staff  (updated 9/21/18)

Margaret Humphrey
Secretary to the Superintendent
mhumphrey@sad15.org
657-9201

Kimberly Stewart
Central Office Receptionist & Curriculum Support
kstewart@sad15.org
657-9210

Connie Holland
Secretary to the Director of Special Services
cholland@sad15.org
657-9602

Debra Miller
Special Services IEP Meeting Scheduler
dmiller@sad15.org
657-9603

Luanne Coulombe
Payroll and Benefits
lcoulombe@sad15.org
657-9204

Katie Maschino
Accounts Payable
kmaschino@sad15.org
657-9203

Ronnie Hutchinson
Human Resource Specialist
rhutchinson@sad15.org
657-9205

Brett Halliday
Educational Data Specialist
bhalliday@sad15.org
657-9211