Contact & Staff Info – HS

//Contact & Staff Info – HS
Contact & Staff Info – HS2019-02-14T17:42:21+00:00

Gray-New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-3323
Fax – (207) 657-3329
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Attendance – (207) 657-9332

High School Administration & School Resource Officer  (updated 9/21/18)

Theodore Finn
Principal
tfinn@sad15.org
657-9303

Sadie Grealish
Asst. Principal
sgrealish@sad15.org
657-9305

Scott Walker
Athletic Director
swalker@sad15.org
657-9311

Cole Chandler
School Resource Officer
sro@sad15.org

Guidance Department  (updated 11/14/18)

Jill Piker
Guidance Counselor A-F
jpiker@sad15.org
657-9323

Kate Genovese
Guidance Coordinator, G-O 
kgenovese@sad15.org
657-9322

Jennifer Osburn
Guidance Counselor P-Z
josburn@sad15.org
657-9321

Louise Chaplin
Guidance Support/Registrar
lchaplin@sad15.org
657-9320
fax 657-3329

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org
657-9333

Office Staff (updated 9/21/18)

Clarice Smith
Lead Secretary
csmith@sad15.org
657-9303

Lucinda Hotham
Receptionist
lhotham@sad15.org
657-3323

Arenda Chamberland
Attendance Secretary
achamberland@sad15.org
657-9332

Cheryl Piper
Athletic’s Dept. Secretary
cpiper@sad15.org
657-9311/657-9305

English  (updated 11/28/18)

Anne Walker
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
awalker@sad15.org

Mark Cutter
Classroom Teacher
mcutter@sad15.org

Shelly Landry
Classroom Teacher
slandry@sad15.org

Dan Murphy
Classroom Teacher
dmurphy@sad15.org

Linda Stiffler
Classroom Teacher
lstiffler@sad15.org

Brittany Sutherland
Classroom Teacher
besutherland@sad15.org

Debra Tenenbaum
Classroom Teacher
dtenenbaum@sad15.org

Math  (updated 11/28/18)

Rebecca Eugley
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
reugley@sad15.org

Joseph Heathco
Classroom Teacher
jheathco@sad15.org

Christine Knudsen
Classroom Teacher
cknudsen@sad15.org

Timothy Steimlosk
Classroom Teacher
tsteimlosk@sad15.org

Stephanie Virgilio
Classroom Teacher
svirgilio@sad15.org

Eric Walker
Classroom Teacher
ewalker@sad15.org

Adam Zukowski
Classroom Teacher
azukowski@sad15.org

Science  (updated 11/28/18)

Andrea Harvey
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
aharvey@sad15.org

Michael Griffin
Classroom Teacher
mgriffin@sad15.org

John Haley
Classroom Teacher
jhaley@sad15.org

Douglas Kerr
Classroom Teacher
dkerr@sad15.org

Karen Licht
Classroom Teacher
klicht@sad15.org

Steve Nystrom 
Classroom Teacher
snystrom@sad15.org

Peter Reaman
Classroom Teacher
preaman@sad15.org

Social Studies  (updated 11/28/18)

Bobbie-Jo Thibodeau
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
bthibodeau@sad15.org

Michelle Adler
Classroom Teacher
madler@sad15.org

Michael Andreasen
Classroom Teacher
mandreasen@sad15.org

Corinne McNeill
Classroom Teacher
cmcneill@sad15.org

Amy Stanley 
Classroom Teacher
astanley@sad15.org

Michelle Strattard
Classroom Teacher
mstrattard@sad15.org

Andrew Whelan
Classroom Teacher
awhelan@sad15.org

Health/PE  (updated 11/28/18)

Rachele Burns
Classroom Teacher
rburns@sad15.org

Michael Dehetre
Classroom Teacher
mdehetre@sad15.org

John McCullagh
Classroom Teacher
jmccullagh@sad15.org

Alternative Education  (updated 11/28/18)

Janet Clemons
Classroom Teacher
jclemons@sad15.org

Gail Myshrall
Classroom Teacher
gmyshrall@sad15.org

Library / Media Services  (updated 11/28/18)

Jennifer Lewis
Library/Media Specialist
jalewis@sad15.org

Brittany Sutherland
Library Ed Tech III

Technology Integration  (updated 12/24/18)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 1/10/19)

Amy Aube
Ed Tech III

Janet Bourque
Ed Tech I

Elizabeth Dobson
Ed Tech III

Carl Gibson
Ed Tech II

Tammy Grondin
Ed Tech III

Sarah Francis
Ed Tech II

Clarice Hinckley
Ed Tech II

Anne Russo-Ladd
Ed Tech

Rachel Spinney
Ed Tech III

Computer Ed Tech  (updated 11/28/18)

Cinda-Lee Bragdon
Computer Ed Tech
cbragdon@sad15.org

Special Services   (updated 1/13/19)

Lisa Austin
Gifted / Talented
laustin@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Ann Duntley
Special Education Teacher
aduntley@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Lisa Durkin
Special Education Teacher
ldurkin@sad15.org

Marcella Francoeur
Special Education Teacher
mfrancoeur@sad15.org

Andrew Higgins
Special Education Teacher
ahiggins@sad15.org

Kathryn Larson
Special Education Teacher
klarson@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Tyler Oren
Special Education Teacher
toren@sad15.org

Kristopher Parkin
Special Education Teacher
kparkin@sad15.org

Fine Arts / Technology    (updated 11/28/18)

Jennifer Chaloult
Classroom Teacher
jchaloult@sad15.org

Carol Clark
Classroom Teacher
cclark@sad15.org

Sarah Gould
Classroom Teacher
sgould@sad15.org

Steve Nystrom
Classroom Teacher
snystrom@sad15.org

Mary Pennington
Classroom Teacher
mpennington@sad15.org

World Language    (updated 11/28/18)

Jeanna-Leigh Allen
Classroom Teacher
jallen@sad15.org

Kevin O’Beirne
Classroom Teacher
kobeirne@sad15.org

Jennifer Simons
Classroom Teacher
jsimons@sad15.org

Jennifer Vargas
Classroom Teacher
jvargas@sad15.org

Therapists & Social Workers  (updated 09/13/18)

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 1/3/19)

Cristie Barone
Nurse
cbarone@sad15.org

Shelley Blake
Nurse Assistant
sblake@sad15.org

Psychological Services    (updated 09/13/18)

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Education
pleavitt@sad15.org

Custodial Services  (updated 09/13/18)

Brett Wing
Lead Custodian
bwing@sad15.org

Steven Brann
Custodian

Lenny Daniel
Custodian

Megan May
Custodian

Michelle May
Custodian

Jason Peters
Custodian

Raymond Topar
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 01/13/19)

Mia Henry
Manager
mjhenry@sad15.org
657-4402

Jennifer Bailey Kimball
Kitchen Staff

Rhondalynn LaMarca
Kitchen Staff

Josie Mann
Kitchen Staff

Wanda Morrison
Kitchen Staff