Gray-New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-3323
Fax – (207) 657-3329
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Attendance – (207) 657-9332

High School Administration & School Resource Officer  (updated 12/29/20)

Theodore Finn
Principal
tfinn@sad15.org
657-9303

Sadie Grealish
Asst. Principal
sgrealish@sad15.org
657-9305

Susan Robbins
Athletic Director
srobbins@sad15.org
657-9311

Brandon Barragan
School Resource Officer
sro@sad15.org

Guidance Department  (updated 08/25/20)

Kelly Flanagan
Guidance Counselor A-F
kflanagan@sad15.org
657-9323

Kate Genovese
Guidance Coordinator, G-O 
kgenovese@sad15.org
657-9322

Kaley Sawyer
Guidance Counselor P-Z
ksawyer@sad15.org
657-9321

Louise Chaplin
Guidance Support/Registrar
lchaplin@sad15.org
657-9320
fax 657-3329

Office Staff (updated 12/14/20)

Clarice Smith
Lead Secretary
csmith@sad15.org
657-9303

Heather Farrington
Receptionist
hfarrington@sad15.org
657-3323

Kathleen Kelley-Cochrane
Attendance Secretary
kkelleycochrane@sad15.org
657-9332

Cindy Hotham
Athletic’s Dept. Secretary
lhotham@sad15.org
657-9311/657-9305

English  (updated 10/22/20)

Mark Cutter
Classroom Teacher
mcutter@sad15.org

Shelly Landry
Classroom Teacher
slandry@sad15.org

Dan Murphy
Classroom Teacher
dmurphy@sad15.org

Linda Stiffler
Classroom Teacher
lstiffler@sad15.org

Debra Tenenbaum
Classroom Teacher
dtenenbaum@sad15.org

Anne Walker
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
awalker@sad15.org

Math  (updated 9/01/20)

Rebecca Eugley
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
reugley@sad15.org

Avery Goding
Classroom Teacher
agoding@sad15.org

Joseph Heathco
Classroom Teacher
jheathco@sad15.org

Timothy Steimlosk
Classroom Teacher
tsteimlosk@sad15.org

Stephanie Virgilio
Classroom Teacher
svirgilio@sad15.org

Eric Walker
Classroom Teacher
ewalker@sad15.org

Adam Zukowski
Classroom Teacher
azukowski@sad15.org

Science  (updated 8/12/19)

Andrea Harvey
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
aharvey@sad15.org

Michael Griffin
Classroom Teacher
mgriffin@sad15.org

John Haley
Classroom Teacher
jhaley@sad15.org

Karen Licht
Classroom Teacher
klicht@sad15.org

Allison Marston
Classroom Teacher
amarston@sad15.org

Peter Reaman
Classroom Teacher
preaman@sad15.org

Social Studies  (updated 09/14/20)

Michael Andreasen
Classroom Teacher
mandreasen@sad15.org

Corinne McNeill
Classroom Teacher
cmcneill@sad15.org

Amy Stanley 
Classroom Teacher
astanley@sad15.org

Michelle Strattard
Classroom Teacher
mstrattard@sad15.org

Bobbie-Jo Thibodeau
Teacher Leader/IB Coordinator
Classroom Teacher
bthibodeau@sad15.org

Andrew Whelan
Classroom Teacher
awhelan@sad15.org

Health/PE  (updated 08/01/19)

Rachele Burns
Classroom Teacher
rburns@sad15.org

Michael Dehetre
Classroom Teacher
mdehetre@sad15.org

John McCullagh
Classroom Teacher
jmccullagh@sad15.org

Todd Mercer
Outdoor Educator
tmercer@sad15.org

Alternative Education  (updated 08/25/20)

Laura Fralich
Classroom Teacher
lfralich@sad15.org

Gail Myshrall
Classroom Teacher
gmyshrall@sad15.org

Library / Media Services  (updated 9/28/20)

Jennifer Lewis
Library/Media Specialist
jalewis@sad15.org

Trisha Norton
Library Ed Tech 

Technology Integration  (updated 8/25/20)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 10/28/20)

Janet Bourque
Ed Tech I

Elizabeth Dobson
Ed Tech III

Tabitha Dunfee
Ed Tech III

Joseph Fitzpatrick
Ed Tech III

Sarah Francis
Ed Tech III

Carl Gibson
Ed Tech II

Sara Hayes
Ed Tech III

Clarice Hinckley
Ed Tech II

Kara Phillips
Ed Tech II

Anne Russo-Ladd
Ed Tech II

Special Services   (updated 10/22/20)

Lisa Austin
Gifted / Talented
laustin@sad15.org

Ann Duntley
Special Education Teacher
aduntley@sad15.org

Lisa Durkin
Special Education Teacher
ldurkin@sad15.org

Marcella Francoeur
Special Education Teacher
mfrancoeur@sad15.org

Nicholas Hilton
Special Education Teacher
nhilton@sad15.org

Kelley Irish
Special Education Teacher
kirish@sad15.org

Seth Johnson
Special Education Teacher
stjohnson@sad15.org

Jessica Saltzman
Special Education Teacher
jsaltzman@sad15.org

Fine Arts / Technology    (updated 8/25/20)

Michael Carolin
Music Classroom Teacher
mcarolin@sad15.org

Carol Clark
Band Classroom Teacher
cclark@sad15.org

Sarah Gould
Art Classroom Teacher
sgould@sad15.org

Mallory Cudlitz
Applied Stem Classroom Teacher
mcudlitz@sad15.org

Mary Pennington
Art Classroom Teacher
mpennington@sad15.org

World Language    (updated 09/01/20)

Andrew Barnes
Classroom Teacher
afbarnes@sad15.org

Kathryn Larson
Classroom Teacher
klarson@sad15.org

Jeanna-Leigh Allen
Classroom Teacher
jallen@sad15.org

Jennifer Vargas
Classroom Teacher
jvargas@sad15.org

Therapists & Social Workers  (updated 09/13/18)

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 1/3/19)

Cristie Barone
Nurse
cbarone@sad15.org

Shelley Blake
Nurse Assistant
sblake@sad15.org

Psychological Services    (updated 09/13/18)

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Education
pleavitt@sad15.org

Custodial Services  (updated 8/14/20)

Rae Ann Griffin
Lead Custodian
rgriffin@sad15.org

Steven Brann
Custodian

Lenny Daniel
Custodian

Walter Davis
Custodian

Michelle May
Custodian

Raymond Topar
Custodian

Jason Peters
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 08/6/19)

Mia Henry
Manager
mjhenry@sad15.org
657-4402

Jennifer Bailey Kimball
Kitchen Staff

Rhondalynn LaMarca
Kitchen Staff

Wanda Morrison
Kitchen Staff