Gray-New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-3323
Fax – (207) 657-3329
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Attendance – (207) 657-9332

High School Administration & School Resource Officer  (updated 06/24/21)

Theodore Finn
Principal
tfinn@sad15.org
657-9303

Sadie Grealish
Asst. Principal
sgrealish@sad15.org
657-9305

Susan Robbins
Athletic Director
srobbins@sad15.org
657-9311

TBD
School Resource Officer
sro@sad15.org

Guidance Department  (updated 07/12/21)

Kelly Flanagan
Guidance Counselor A-F
kflanagan@sad15.org
657-9323

Kate Genovese
Guidance Coordinator, G-O 
kgenovese@sad15.org
657-9322

Kaley Sawyer
Guidance Counselor P-Z
ksawyer@sad15.org
657-9321

Kathleen Cochrane
Guidance Support/Registrar
kcochrane@sad15.org
657-9320
fax 657-3329

Office Staff (updated 7/28/21)

Clarice Smith
Lead Secretary
csmith@sad15.org
657-9303

Heather Farrington
Receptionist
hfarrington@sad15.org
657-3323

Julia Leary
Attendance Secretary
jleary@sad15.org
657-9332

Cindy Hotham
Athletic’s Dept. Secretary
lhotham@sad15.org
657-9311/657-9305

English  (updated 07/12/21)

Mark Cutter
Classroom Teacher
mcutter@sad15.org

Shelly Landry
Classroom Teacher
slandry@sad15.org

Dan Murphy
Classroom Teacher
dmurphy@sad15.org

Linda Stiffler
Classroom Teacher
lstiffler@sad15.org

Debra Tenenbaum
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
dtenenbaum@sad15.org

Anne Walker
Classroom Teacher
awalker@sad15.org

Math  (updated 7/12/21)

Rebecca Eugley
Classroom Teacher
reugley@sad15.org

Avery Goding
Classroom Teacher
agoding@sad15.org

Joseph Heathco
Classroom Teacher
jheathco@sad15.org

Timothy Steimlosk
Classroom Teacher
tsteimlosk@sad15.org

Stephanie Virgilio
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
svirgilio@sad15.org

Eric Walker
Classroom Teacher
ewalker@sad15.org

Adam Zukowski
Classroom Teacher
azukowski@sad15.org

Science  (updated 07/12/21)

Andrea Harvey
Classroom Teacher
aharvey@sad15.org

Michael Griffin
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
mgriffin@sad15.org

TBD
Classroom Teacher
@sad15.org

Karen Licht
Classroom Teacher
klicht@sad15.org

Allison Marston
Classroom Teacher
amarston@sad15.org

Peter Reaman
Classroom Teacher
preaman@sad15.org

Social Studies  (updated 07/12/21)

Michael Andreasen
Classroom Teacher
mandreasen@sad15.org

Corinne McNeill
Classroom Teacher
cmcneill@sad15.org

Amy Stanley 
Classroom Teacher
astanley@sad15.org

Michelle Strattard
Classroom Teacher
mstrattard@sad15.org

Bobbie-Jo Thibodeau
IB Coordinator
Classroom Teacher
bthibodeau@sad15.org

Andrew Whelan
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
awhelan@sad15.org

Health/PE  (updated 08/01/19)

Rachele Burns
Classroom Teacher
rburns@sad15.org

Michael Dehetre
Classroom Teacher
mdehetre@sad15.org

John McCullagh
Classroom Teacher
jmccullagh@sad15.org

Todd Mercer
Outdoor Educator
tmercer@sad15.org

Alternative Education  (updated 08/25/20)

Laura Fralich
Classroom Teacher
lfralich@sad15.org

Gail Myshrall
Classroom Teacher
gmyshrall@sad15.org

Library / Media Services  (updated 07/12/21)

Jennifer Lewis
Library/Media Specialist
jalewis@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 8/25/20)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 10/28/20)

Janet Bourque
Ed Tech I

Elizabeth Dobson
Ed Tech III

Tabitha Dunfee
Ed Tech III

Joseph Fitzpatrick
Ed Tech III

Sarah Francis
Ed Tech III

Carl Gibson
Ed Tech II

Sara Hayes
Ed Tech III

Clarice Hinckley
Ed Tech II

Kara Phillips
Ed Tech II

Anne Russo-Ladd
Ed Tech II

Special Services   (updated 07/20/21)

Lisa Austin
Gifted / Talented
laustin@sad15.org

Ann Duntley
Special Education Teacher
aduntley@sad15.org

Lisa Durkin
Special Education Teacher
ldurkin@sad15.org

Marcella Francoeur
Special Education Teacher
mfrancoeur@sad15.org

Nicholas Hilton
Special Education Teacher
nhilton@sad15.org

Kelley Irish
Special Education Teacher
kirish@sad15.org

Seth Johnson
Special Education Teacher
stjohnson@sad15.org

Kris Parkin
Special Education Teacher
kparkin@sad15.org

Fine Arts / Technology    (updated 07/20/21)

Carol Clark
Band Classroom Teacher
cclark@sad15.org

TBD
Applied Stem Classroom Teacher
@sad15.org

Sarah Gould
Art Classroom Teacher
sgould@sad15.org

Mary Pennington
Art Classroom Teacher
mpennington@sad15.org

Laura Whitney
Chorus Classroom Teacher
lwhitney@sad15.org

World Language    (updated 07/28/21)

Jeanna-Leigh Allen
Classroom Teacher
jallen@sad15.org

Kathryn Larson
Classroom Teacher
klarson@sad15.org

Katherine Garcia Molina
Classroom Teacher
kgarciamolina@sad15.org

Jennifer Vargas
Classroom Teacher
jvargas@sad15.org

Therapists & Social Workers  (updated 07/28/21)

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Sarah Burek
Social Worker
sburek@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 07/12/21)

TBD
Nurse
@sad15.org

Shelley Blake
Nurse Assistant
sblake@sad15.org

Psychological Services    (updated 09/13/18)

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Education
pleavitt@sad15.org

Custodial Services  (updated 8/14/20)

Rae Ann Griffin
Lead Custodian
rgriffin@sad15.org

Steven Brann
Custodian

Lenny Daniel
Custodian

Walter Davis
Custodian

Michelle May
Custodian

Raymond Topar
Custodian

Jason Peters
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 7/28/21)

Mia Henry
Manager
mjhenry@sad15.org
657-4402

Jennifer Bailey Kimball
Kitchen Staff

Rhondalynn LaMarca
Kitchen Staff

TBD
Kitchen Staff