Gray-New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-3323
Fax – (207) 657-3329
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Attendance – (207) 657-9332

School Hours: 7:40am – 2:00pm
Main Office Hours: 7:00am – 3:00pm

High School Administration & School Resource Officer  (updated 07/06/22)

Sadie Grealish
 Principal
sgrealish@sad15.org
657-9303

Jade Costello
 Asst. Principal
jcostello@sad15.org
657-9305

Susan Robbins
Athletic Director
srobbins@sad15.org
657-9311

Todd Meslin
School Resource Officer
sro@sad15.org

Guidance Department  (updated 11/23/22)

TBD
Guidance Counselor 
@sad15.org
657-3323 ext 1130

Kate Genovese
Guidance Coordinator, D-O 
kgenovese@sad15.org
657-9322

Kaley Sawyer
Guidance Counselor A-C, P-Z
ksawyer@sad15.org
657-3323 ext 1129

Kathleen Cochrane
Guidance Support/Registrar
kcochrane@sad15.org
657-9320

Office Staff (updated 7/28/21)

Clarice Smith
Lead Secretary
csmith@sad15.org
657-9303

Heather Farrington
Receptionist
hfarrington@sad15.org
657-3323

Julia Leary
Attendance Secretary
jleary@sad15.org
657-9332

Cindy Hotham
Athletic’s Dept. Secretary
lhotham@sad15.org
657-9311/657-9305

English  (updated 07/12/21)

Mark Cutter
Classroom Teacher
mcutter@sad15.org

Shelly Landry
Classroom Teacher
slandry@sad15.org

Dan Murphy
Classroom Teacher
dmurphy@sad15.org

Linda Stiffler
Classroom Teacher
lstiffler@sad15.org

Debra Tenenbaum
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
dtenenbaum@sad15.org

Anne Walker
Classroom Teacher
awalker@sad15.org

Math  (updated 8/31/22)

Traci Combs
Classroom Teacher
tcombs@sad15.org

Rebecca Eugley
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
reugley@sad15.org

Avery Goding
Classroom Teacher
agoding@sad15.org

Joseph Heathco
Classroom Teacher
jheathco@sad15.org

Timothy Steimlosk
Classroom Teacher
tsteimlosk@sad15.org

Eric Walker
Classroom Teacher
ewalker@sad15.org

Adam Zukowski
Classroom Teacher
azukowski@sad15.org

Science  (updated 8/3/22)

Michael Griffin
Classroom Teacher
mgriffin@sad15.org

Andrea Harvey
Classroom Teacher
aharvey@sad15.org

Karen Licht
Classroom Teacher
klicht@sad15.org

Allison Marston
Classroom Teacher
amarston@sad15.org

Pete Reaman
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
preaman@sad15.org

Alaina Tomlinson
Classroom Teacher
atomlinson@sad15.org

Social Studies  (updated 11/23/22)

Mike Andreasen
Classroom Teacher
mandreasen@sad15.org

Corinne McNeill
Classroom Teacher
cmcneill@sad15.org

Amy Stanley 
Classroom Teacher
astanley@sad15.org

Michelle Strattard
Classroom Teacher
mstrattard@sad15.org

TBD
IB Coordinator
Classroom Teacher
@sad15.org

Andrew Whelan
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
awhelan@sad15.org

Health/PE  (updated 08/01/19)

Rachele Burns
Classroom Teacher
rburns@sad15.org

Michael Dehetre
Classroom Teacher
mdehetre@sad15.org

John McCullagh
Classroom Teacher
jmccullagh@sad15.org

Todd Mercer
Outdoor Educator
tmercer@sad15.org

Alternative Education  (updated 08/25/20)

Laura Fralich
Classroom Teacher
lfralich@sad15.org

Gail Myshrall
Classroom Teacher
gmyshrall@sad15.org

Library / Media Services  (updated 8/3/22)

Eric Anderson
Library/Media Specialist
eranderson@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 8/25/20)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 11/23/22)

Janet Bourque
Ed Tech I

Elizabeth Dobson
Ed Tech III

Carl Gibson
Ed Tech II

Clarice Hinckley
Ed Tech II

Daniel Jenkins
Ed Tech III

Adam Kalakowsky
Ed Tech III

Lawrence Peters
Ed Tech III

Kara Phillips
Ed Tech II

TBD
Year Long Substitute

TBD
Ed Tech III

Special Services   (updated 8/31/22)

Ann Duntley
Special Education Teacher
aduntley@sad15.org

Lisa Durkin
Special Education Teacher
ldurkin@sad15.org

Marcella Francoeur
Special Education Teacher
mfrancoeur@sad15.org

Uel Gardner
Special Education Teacher
ugardner@sad15.org

Kelley Irish
Special Education Teacher
kirish@sad15.org

Seth Johnson
Special Education Teacher
stjohnson@sad15.org

Lisa Knedler
Gifted / Talented
lknedler@sad15.org

Timothy Grassi
Special Education Teacher
tgrassi@sad15.org

Fine Arts / Technology    (updated 8/3/22)

Carol Clark
Band Classroom Teacher
cclark@sad15.org

Emily Flynn
Chorus Classroom Teacher
eflynn@sad15.org

Sarah Gould
Teacher Leader
Art Classroom Teacher
sgould@sad15.org

Kris Parkin
Applied Stem Classroom Teacher
kparkin@sad15.org

Mary Pennington
Art Classroom Teacher
mpennington@sad15.org

World Language    (updated 07/28/21)

Jeanna-Leigh Allen
Classroom Teacher
jallen@sad15.org

Kathryn Larson
Classroom Teacher
klarson@sad15.org

Katherine Garcia Molina
Classroom Teacher
kgarciamolina@sad15.org

Jennifer Vargas
Classroom Teacher
jvargas@sad15.org

Therapists & Social Workers  (updated 08/31/22)

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Sarah Charette
Social Worker
scharette@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 8/3/22)

Angela Graf
Nurse
amgraf@sad15.org

Psychological Services    (updated 09/13/18)

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Education
pleavitt@sad15.org

Custodial Services  (updated 9/13/22)

Rae Ann Griffin
Lead Custodian
rgriffin@sad15.org

Steven Brann
Custodian

Lenny Daniel
Custodian

TBD
Custodian

Michelle May
Custodian

Raymond Topar
Custodian

Jason Peters
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 9/13/22)

Mia Henry
Manager
mjhenry@sad15.org
657-4402

Josie Marston
Assistant Kitchen Manager

Rhondalynn LaMarca
Kitchen Staff

Amanda Crowell
Kitchen Staff