Gray-New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-3323
Fax – (207) 657-3329
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Attendance – (207) 657-9332

School Hours: 7:30am – 1:50pm
Main Office Hours: 7:00am – 3:00pm

High School Administration & School Resource Officer  (updated 08/23/23)

Sadie Grealish
 Principal
sgrealish@sad15.org
657-9303

Jade Costello
 Asst. Principal
jcostello@sad15.org
657-9305

Nathan Priest
Athletic Director
npriest@sad15.org
657-9311

Alisha Smith
School Resource Officer
sro@sad15.org

Guidance Department  (updated 11/20/23)

Arianna Demetroulakos
School Counselor 
ademetroulakos@sad15.org
657-3323 ext 1130

Kate Genovese
School Counselor 
kgenovese@sad15.org
657-9322

Kaley Sawyer
School Counselor
ksawyer@sad15.org
657-3323 ext 1129

Kathleen Cochrane
Guidance Support/Registrar
kcochrane@sad15.org
657-9320

Lisa Knedler
Advisory /GT/ IB Coordinator
lknedler@sad15.org
675-3323 ext 1323

Office Staff (updated 7/28/21)

Clarice Smith
Lead Secretary
csmith@sad15.org
657-9303

Heather Farrington
Receptionist
hfarrington@sad15.org
657-3323

Julia Leary
Attendance Secretary
jleary@sad15.org
657-9332

Cindy Hotham
Athletic’s Dept. Secretary
lhotham@sad15.org
657-9311/657-9305

English  (updated 07/12/21)

Mark Cutter
Classroom Teacher
mcutter@sad15.org

Shelly Landry
Classroom Teacher
slandry@sad15.org

Dan Murphy
Classroom Teacher
dmurphy@sad15.org

Linda Stiffler
Classroom Teacher
lstiffler@sad15.org

Debra Tenenbaum
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
dtenenbaum@sad15.org

Anne Walker
Classroom Teacher
awalker@sad15.org

Math  (updated 7/11/23)

John Holt
Classroom Teacher
jholt@sad15.org

Rebecca Eugley
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
reugley@sad15.org

Avery Goding
Classroom Teacher
agoding@sad15.org

Joseph Heathco
Classroom Teacher
jheathco@sad15.org

Timothy Steimlosk
Classroom Teacher
tsteimlosk@sad15.org

Eric Walker
Classroom Teacher
ewalker@sad15.org

Adam Zukowski
Classroom Teacher
azukowski@sad15.org

Science  (updated 8/3/22)

Michael Griffin
Classroom Teacher
mgriffin@sad15.org

Andrea Harvey
Classroom Teacher
aharvey@sad15.org

Karen Licht
Classroom Teacher
klicht@sad15.org

Allison Marston
Classroom Teacher
amarston@sad15.org

Pete Reaman
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
preaman@sad15.org

Alaina Tomlinson
Classroom Teacher
atomlinson@sad15.org

Social Studies  (updated 12/09/22)

Mike Andreasen
Classroom Teacher
mandreasen@sad15.org

Corinne McNeill
Classroom Teacher
cmcneill@sad15.org

Amy Stanley 
Classroom Teacher
astanley@sad15.org

Michelle Strattard
Classroom Teacher
mstrattard@sad15.org

James LePage
Classroom Teacher
jlepage@sad15.org

Andrew Whelan
Teacher Leader
Classroom Teacher
awhelan@sad15.org

Health/PE  (updated 08/01/19)

Rachele Burns
Classroom Teacher
rburns@sad15.org

Michael Dehetre
Classroom Teacher
mdehetre@sad15.org

John McCullagh
Classroom Teacher
jmccullagh@sad15.org

Todd Mercer
Outdoor Educator
tmercer@sad15.org

Alternative Education  (updated 08/25/20)

Laura Fralich
Classroom Teacher
lfralich@sad15.org

Gail Myshrall
Classroom Teacher
gmyshrall@sad15.org

Library / Media Services  (updated 8/4/23)

Eric Anderson
Library/Media Specialist
eranderson@sad15.org

Emma McKechnie
Library Ed Tech III
emckechnie@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 8/25/20)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 1/17/24)

Mariam Ahammed
Ed Tech III

Janet Bourque
Ed Tech I

Elizabeth Dobson
Ed Tech III

Carl Gibson
Ed Tech II

Clarice Hinckley
Ed Tech III

Angeline Marcotte
Ed Tech II

Uel Gardner
Ed Tech III

Daniel Jenkins
Year Long Substitute

TBD
Ed Tech III

Special Services   (updated 02/07/24)

Ann Duntley
Special Education Teacher
aduntley@sad15.org

Marcella Francoeur
Special Education Teacher
mfrancoeur@sad15.org

Lawrence Peters
Special Education Teacher
lpeters@sad15.org

Kelley Irish
Special Education Teacher
kirish@sad15.org

Seth Johnson
Special Education Teacher
stjohnson@sad15.org

Timothy Grassi
Special Education Teacher
tgrassi@sad15.org

Adam Kalakowsky
Special Education Teacher
akalakowsky@sad15.org

TBD
Special Education Teacher
@sad15.org

Fine Arts / Technology    (updated 8/3/22)

Carol Clark
Band Classroom Teacher
cclark@sad15.org

Emily Flynn
Chorus Classroom Teacher
eflynn@sad15.org

Sarah Gould
Teacher Leader
Art Classroom Teacher
sgould@sad15.org

Kris Parkin
Applied Stem Classroom Teacher
kparkin@sad15.org

Mary Pennington
Art Classroom Teacher
mpennington@sad15.org

World Language    (updated 07/28/21)

Jeanna-Leigh Allen
Classroom Teacher
jallen@sad15.org

Kathryn Larson
Classroom Teacher
klarson@sad15.org

Katherine Garcia Molina
Classroom Teacher
kgarciamolina@sad15.org

Jennifer Vargas
Classroom Teacher
jvargas@sad15.org

Therapists & Social Workers  (updated 08/31/22)

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapist
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Jeffrey Duquette
Social Worker
jduquette@sad15.org

Michelle Murley
Social Worker
mmurley@sad15.org

Sarah Charette
Social Worker
scharette@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 11/13/23)

Tracey Ross
Nurse
tross@sad15.org

Abby Smith
Health Aide
@sad15.org

Custodial Services  (updated 11/01/23)

Ray Topar
Lead Custodian
rtopar@sad15.org

Steven Brann
Custodian

Lenny Daniel
Custodian

Drew Hayward
Custodian

Michelle May
Custodian

Jason Peters
Custodian

TBD
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 9/13/22)

Mia Henry
Manager
mjhenry@sad15.org
657-4402

Josie Marston
Assistant Kitchen Manager

Rhondalynn LaMarca
Kitchen Staff

Amanda Crowell
Kitchen Staff