Burchard A. Dunn Elementary School
667 Morse Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260

Main Office:   (207) 657-5050
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-7068

School Hours: 8am – 3:30pm
Main Office Hours: 7:30am – 4pm

Administrative & Guidance (updated 08/05/21)

Geoff Robbins
 Principal
grobbins@sad15.org

657-5050

Lindsay Friberg
Guidance Counselor
lfriberg@sad15.org

657-5050

Office Staff  (updated 8/05/21)

Jean Southard
Lead Secretary
jsouthard@sad15.org

657-5050

Maria Bills
Secretary
mbills@sad15.org

657-5050

3rd Grade Teachers  (updated 08/05/21) 

Julie Murray
Classroom Teacher
jmurray@sad15.org

Erin Raymond
Classroom Teacher
eraymond@sad15.org

Kim Robash
Classroom Teacher
krobash@sad15.org

Tiffany Sinclair
Classroom Teacher
tsinclair@sad15.org

 

4th Grade Teachers  (updated 08/05/21)

 Amanda Doyle
Classroom Teacher
adoyle@sad15.org

Ann Fecteau
Classroom Teacher
afecteau@sad15.org

Erin Gillis
Classroom Teacher
egillis@sad15.org

3rd/4th Multi Grade Teachers (updated 07/07/21)

Madalyn Audette
Classroom Teacher
maudette@sad15.org

Martha Gamage
Classroom Teacher
mgamage@sad15.org

Kristyn Marzilli
Classroom Teacher
kmarzilli@sad15.org

 Sarah Rausch
Classroom Teacher
srausch@sad15.org

Blaine Skilling
Classroom Teacher
bskilling@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 11/23/22)

Cinda Bragdon
Ed Tech II

Sheilalee Fraser
Ed Tech III

Kathleen Harlow
Ed Tech II

Jill Keith
Ed Tech II

Sydney Lefebvre
Ed Tech I

Crystal McIntire
Ed Tech II

Lynnette Moser
Ed Tech II

Cynthia Rideout
Ed Tech I

Lorene Skilling
Ed Tech II

Suzanne Verrill
Ed Tech II

Rachel Haskell
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

Pre-K Grade Teachers  (updated 9/09/22)

Thaley Donoghue
Classroom Teacher
tdonoghue@sad15.org

Victoria Gagne
Classroom Teacher
vcloutier@sad15.org

Martha Gill
Classroom Teacher
mgill@sad15.org

Susan Paris
Special Ed Classroom Teacher
sparis@sad15.org

Susan Littlefield
PreK Interventionist/ Teacher
slittlefield@sad15.org

Pre-K Ed Techs (updated 10/31/22)

Lynne Coleman
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Stacey Menard
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Amy Tibbetts
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Caroline Littlefield
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Katie Sinclair
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Special Services  (updated 07/20/22)

Erica Patriquin
Gifted/Talented
epatriquin@sad15.org

Susan Carr
Life Skills
scarr@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapy
eclark@sad15.org

Patti Dudzinski,
Resource Room
pdudzinski@sad15.org

Felicia Shaw-Dyer
Composite Room
fdyer@sad15.org

Gabrielle Heggeman
Resource Room
gheggeman@sad15.org

Jerusha Chicoine
Speech Therapy
jchicoine@sad15.org

Nancy Porter
Occupational Therapy
nporter@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Lauri Traina
Social Worker
ltraina@sad15.org

Abby Beaumont
Social Worker
abeaumont@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 8/9/22)

Donna Cormier
Library Ed. Tech. III

Eliza Eastman
Literacy Teacher
eeastman@sad15.org

Erin Day
Art Teacher
@sad15.org

TBD
Music Teacher
@sad15.org

Sarah McCann
Computer Ed Tech III

Richard Kramer
Phys. Ed. Teacher/Wellness Coordinator

rkramer@sad15.org

Health Services (updated 10/18/21)

Tonia Gilley-Pratt, RN, BSN
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

 TBD
Nurse Asst.

Custodians (updated 09/20/22)

Lynn-Ann McFarland
Head Custodian
@sad15.org

John Miraglia
Custodian

Jeannette Wing
Custodian

Skip Wing
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff (updated 10/31/22)

Tammy McNally
Manager
tmcnally@sad15.org

Thelma Mitchell
Kitchen Staff

TBD
Kitchen Staff

TBD
Kitchen Staff