Burchard A. Dunn Elementary School
667 Morse Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260

Main Office:   (207) 657-5050
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-7068

Administrative & Guidance (updated 9/05/19)

Lisa Burns
Interim Principal
lburns@sad15.org

657-5050

Lindsay Friberg
Guidance Counselor
lfriberg@sad15.org

657-5050

Office Staff  (updated 9/05/19)

Jean Southard
Lead Secretary
jsouthard@sad15.org

657-5050

Maria Bills
Secretary
mbills@sad15.org

657-5050

3rd Grade Teachers  (updated 8/21/19)

Madeline Audette
Classroom Teacher
maudette@sad15.org

Kimberly Chouinard
Classroom Teacher
kchouinard@sad15.org

Julie Murray
Classroom Teacher
jmurray@sad15.org

Tiffany Sinclair
Classroom Teacher
tsinclair@sad15.org

4th Grade Teachers  (updated 8/21/19)

Jennifer Burrage
Classroom Teacher
jburrage@sad15.org

Erin Gillis
Classroom Teacher
egillis@sad15.org

 Kim Robash
Classroom Teacher
krobash@sad15.org

Emily Rogers
Classroom Teacher
erogers@sad15.org

3rd/4th Multi Grade Teachers (updated 9/25/18)

Amanda Doyle
Classroom Teacher
adoyle@sad15.org

 Ann Fecteau
Classroom Teacher
afecteau@sad15.org

Martha Gamage
Classroom Teacher
mgamage@sad15.org

Kristyn Marzilli
Classroom Teacher
kmarzilli@sad15.org

Erin Raymond
Classroom Teacher
eraymond@sad15.org

Blaine Skilling
Classroom Teacher
bskilling@sad15.org

Ed Techs  (updated 10/29/19)

Dorothy Anderson
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

Amy Bouchard
Ed Tech II

Cyndi Dolloff
Ed Tech II

Heather Hill
Ed Tech II

Rachel Haskell
Ed Tech II

Jill Keith
Ed Tech II

Elizabeth LaFlamme
Ed Tech II

Alison Lebar
Ed Tech II

Elizabeth Libby
Ed Tech II

Sarah McCann
Ed Tech II

Lynnette Moser
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

Marianne Ovady
Ed Tech II

Lorene Skilling
Ed Tech II

Pre-K Grade Teachers  (updated 8/15/19)

Victoria Cloutier
Classroom Teacher
vcloutier@sad15.org

Martha Gill
Classroom Teacher
mgill@sad15.org

Melissa Kraus
Classroom Teacher
mkraus@sad15.org

Pre-K Ed Techs (updated 8/12/19)

Lynne Coleman
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Stacey Menard
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Susan Littlefield
Pre-K Interventionist

Amy Tibbetts
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Alexandria Dionne
Pre-K Ed Tech II

Special Services  (updated 8/30/19)

Judy Ford
Gifted/Talented
jford@sad15.org

Susan Carr
Life Skills
scarr@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapy
eclark@sad15.org

Patti Dudzinski,
Resource Room
pdudzinski@sad15.org

Felicia Shaw-Dyer
Composite Room
fdyer@sad15.org

Gabrielle Heggeman
Resource Room
gheggeman@sad15.org

Catherine Grannell
Speech Therapy
cgrannell@sad15.org

Nancy Porter
Occupational Therapy
nporter@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Lauri Traina
Social Worker
ltraina@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 8/15/19)

Donna Cormier
Library Ed. Tech. III

Eliza Eastman
Literacy Teacher
eeastman@sad15.org

Stephen Grannell
Art Teacher
sgrannell@sad15.org

Mary Patterson
Music Teacher
mpatterson@sad15.org

Kent Pelkey
Computer Ed Tech III

Suzanne Driscoll
Phys. Ed. Teacher/Wellness Coordinator

sdriscoll@sad15.org

Health Services (updated 1/3/19)

Tonia Gilley-Pratt, RN, BSN
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

 Dorothy Foster, RN
Nurse Asst.
dfoster@sad15.org

 Tracey Ross, MA
Nurse Asst.
tross@sad15.org

Custodians (updated 9/25/18)

Tom Bullen
Head Custodian
tbullen@sad15.org

John Miraglia
Custodian

Jeannette Wing
Custodian

Skip Wing
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff (updated 1/10/19)

Tammy McNally
Manager
tmcnally@sad15.org

Kristen DeHart
Kitchen Staff

Thelma Mitchell
Kitchen Staff

Margaret Rapp
Kitchen Staff