Memorial Elementary School
86 Intervale Rd. New Gloucester, Me 04260

Main Office:  (207) 926-4322
Athletics/Co-Curricular:  (207) 657-9311
Fax:  (207) 926-4324

Administrative / Guidance / Office (updated 9/25/18)

Amanda Hennessey
Principal
ahennessey@sad15.org

Kathryn Banks
Guidance Counselor
kbanks@sad15.org

Lisa Haughey
Lead Secretary
lhaughey@sad15.org

Grade K (updated 9/25/18)

Marina Goding
Classroom Teacher
mgoding@sad15.org

Lynn Montgomery
Classroom Teacher
lmontgomery@sad15.org

Melissa Ouellette
Classroom Teacher
mouellette@sad15.org

Abigail Small
Classroom Teacher
aesmall@sad15.org

Grade 1 (updated 9/25/18)

Mary Bernier
Classroom Teacher
mbernier@sad15.org

Jennifer Leask
Classroom Teacher
jleask@sad15.org

Cynthia Wallace
Classroom Teacher
cwallace@sad15.org

Grade 2 (updated 9/25/18)

Martha Bartlett
Classroom Teacher
mbartlett@sad15.org

Paula Spruill
Classroom Teacher
pspruill@sad15.org

Mackenzie Yeaton
Classroom Teacher
myeaton@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 9/25/18)

Leigh Croteau
Phys Ed
lcroteau@sad15.org

Tara Hannan
Library Ed Tech III
thannan@sad15.org

Adriene Kuzmickas
Art
akuzmickas@sad15.org

Carrie Miskin
K-2 Interventionist
cmiskin@sad15.org

Jennifer Reeber
Music
jreeber@sad15.org

Special Services (updated 1/3/19)

Michalah Burrows
Gifted/Talented
mburrows@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
PT
eclark@sad15.org

Kristin Inman
OT
kinman@sad15.org

Kemberly Kirkland
Supportive Learning
kkirkland@sad15.org

Lacey Lemmings
K-2 Day Treatment
llemmings@sad15.org

Karen Loignon
Social Worker
kloignon@sad15.org

Aniko Pongratz
Resource Room
apongratz@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Annette Tynes
Speech
atynes@sad15.org

Ed Techs (updated 1/3/19)

Allison Bailey
Ed Tech II

Nicole Bartlett
Ed Tech II

Deborah Chapman
Ed Tech II

Lorena Dexter
Ed Tech II

Leslie Downes
Ed Tech II

Kaitlin Gaudette
Ed Tech II

Holli Hayes
Ed Tech II

Kathryn Mitchell
Ed Tech II

Abigail Ordway
Ed Tech II

Erica Patriquin
K-2 Tech Integrator Ed Tech III

Carrie Sawyer
Ed Tech II

Karen Severance
Ed Tech III

Donna Skilling
Ed Tech II

Abigail Tompkins
Ed Tech II

Tracey Valente
Ed Tech II

Jennifer Welch
Ed Tech II

Health Services (updated 1/3/19)

Tonia Gilley-Pratt, RN, BSN
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

Dorothy Foster, RN
Nurse Asst.
dfoster@sad15.org

Tracey Ross, MA
Nurse Asst.
tross@sad15.org

Cafeteria Staff (updated 9/25/18)

Julia Hutchinson
Manager
jhutchinson@sad15.org

Marcia Gavett
Staff

Custodial Staff (updated 9/25/18)

Margaret Litrocapes
Lead Custodian
mlitrocapes@sad15.org

Pauline Bowie
Custodian

Steven Zimmerman
Custodian