Gray-New Gloucester Middle School
31 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-4994
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Fax: (207) 657-5219

Middle School Administration (updated 11/30/18)

Richard Hogan
Principal
rhogan@sad15.org
657-4994

Kristin Dacko
Asst. Principal
kdacko@sad15.org
657-4994

Scott Walker
Athletic Director
swalker@sad15.org
657-9311

Guidance Staff (updated 11/30/18)

Theresa Allocca
Guidance Counselor
tallocca@sad15.org
657-4994

Martin Lynch
Guidance Counselor
mlynch@sad15.org
657-4994

Leanne Inman
Social Worker
linman@sad15.org
657-4994

Kelly Chambers
Social Worker
kchambers@sad15.org
657-4994

Office Staff (updated 11/30/18)

Shari Johnston
Lead Secretary
sjohnston@sad15.org
657-9420

Alisha Griffin
Secretary
agriffin@sad15.org
657-9404

Brenda Emerson
Secretary
bemerson@sad15.org
657-9403

Teachers & Support Staff

Green Team Grade 5-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Paula Letiecq
Classroom Teacher
pletiecq.org

Jason Herod
Classroom Teacher
jherod@sad15.org

Stephanie Enaire
Classroom Teacher
senaire@sad15.org

Erin Weaver
Classroom Teacher
eweaver@sad15.org

Team Visionaries Grade 5-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Kathryn Kennie
Classroom Teacher
kkennie@sad15.org

Matthew Zidle
Classroom Teacher
mzidle@sad15.org

Christa Roddy
Classroom Teacher
croddy@sad15.org

Erin Babbin
Classroom Teacher
ebabbin@sad15.org

Transformers Grade 5-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Kristi Fecteau
Classroom Teacher
kfecteau@sad15.org

Melissa Cunningham
Classroom Teacher
mcunningham@sad15.org

Lisa Knedler
Classroom Teacher
lknedler@sad15.org

Corenna Dick
Classroom Teacher
cdick@sad15.org

Team Typhoon Grade 5  (updated 11/30/18)

Julie Brown
Classroom Teacher
jbrown@sad15.org

Kimberly Campbell
Classroom Teacher
kcampbell@sad15.org

Team Tributes Grade 5-6  (updated 11/30/18)

Robin McLellan
Classroom Teacher
rmclellan@sad15.org

Deborah Wheat
Classroom Teacher
dwheat@sad15.org

Stars & Stripes Grade 5-6  (updated 11/30/18)

Sean Curran
Classroom Teacher
scurran@sad15.org

Betsey Hilfrank
Classroom Teacher
bhilfrank@sad15.org

The Detectives Grade 6  (updated 11/30/18)

Calvin Vaillancourt
Classroom Teacher
cvaillancourt@sad15.org

Jeri Fitzpatrick
Classroom Teacher
jfitzpatrick@sad15.org

Team Integrity Grade 7-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Suzanne Carbonneau
Classroom Teacher
scarbonneau@sad15.org

Ellen Hodge
Classroom Teacher
ehodge@sad15.org

Team Roosevelt Grade 7-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Barbara Fowle
Classroom Teacher
bfowle@sad15.org

Rob Mancini
Classroom Teacher
rmancini@sad15.org

Michael Stash
Classroom Teacher
mstash@sad15.org

Michelle Stetson
Classroom Teacher
mstetson@sad15.org

Team Seekers Grade 7-8  (updated 11/30/18)

Karen Morgan
Classroom Teacher
kmorgan@sad15.org

Carland Bergner
Classroom Teacher
mbergner@sad15.org

Foreign Language  (updated 11/30/18)

 Amanda Milholland
Spanish Teacher
amilholland@sad15.org

Daniela Moraes Byrd
Spanish Teacher
dbassanimoraes@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 1/3/19)

 Cristie Barone
Nurse
cbarone@sad15.org

 Shelley Blake
Nurse Assistant
sblake@sad15.org

Unified Arts  (updated 11/30/18)

Mallory Cudlitz
5/6 Art
mcudlitz@sad15.org

Danielle Delaney
Physical Ed
ddelaney@sad15.org

 Jackie Douglas
Reading Specialist
jdouglas@sad15.org

Toby Haber
Reading Specialist
thaber@sad15.org

Mary Ann Hamel
Technology Ed
mhamel@sad15.org

Danielle Ogden
Band
dogden@sad15.org
Mary Patterson
5th Grade Band
mpatterson@sad15.org
Jeff Stevenson
Physical Ed
jstevenson@sad15.org
Barbara Weed
Art
bweed@sad15.org

Laura Whitney
Choral/Performing Arts
lwhitney@sad15.org

Library/Media Arts  (updated 10/03/18)

Kristi Lamoureux
Library/Media Arts
klamoureux@sad15.org

Sara Thomas
Library/Media Arts Ed Tech III

Ann Ryan
Technology Ed Tech II

Additional Classrooms & Services  (updated 10/03/18)

Lisa Austin
Gifted/Talented
laustin@sad15.org

Sarah Brown
Resource Room
sebrowm@sad15.org

Kelly Chambers
Social Worker
kchambers@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org
Kristen Cobb
Occupational Therapist
kcobb@sad15.org

Ann Cook
Resource Room
acook@sad15.org

Michelle Guerard
Resource Room
mguerard@sad15.org

Kelley Irish
Self Contained
kirish@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapy
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Kimberly Morin
Academic Life Skills
kmorin@sad15.org

Vanessa Nickerson
Resource Room
vnickerson@sad15.org

Jessica Shaw
Functional Life Skills
jshaw@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 12/24/18)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Support Staff / Ed Techs  (updated 3/12/19)

Camilla Dubail
Ed Tech II

Tabitha Dunfee
Ed Tech II

Sara Hayes
Ed Tech II
Dan Maguire
Ed Tech II

Sheila Myhaver
Ed Tech II

Debra Sanborn
Ed Tech II

 Julie Stevens
Ed Tech I

Cynthia Worcester
Ed Tech II

WIllie Smith
Ed Tech II

Custodial Staff  (updated 10/03/18)

Laney May
Head Custodian

 Jeremy Hersey
Custodian

Dennis Johnson
Custodian

Ray Loon
Custodian

Roberta Meserve
Custodian
Mary Jane Moran
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 10/03/18)

Tawnie Allen
Manager

Marilyn Henry
Cafeteria Staff

Kelly Hobbs
Cafeteria Staff

Kym Small
Cafeteria Staff