Gray-New Gloucester Middle School
31 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-4994
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Fax: (207) 657-5219

School Hours: 7:40am – 2:00pm
Main Office Hours: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Middle School Administration (updated 8/3/22)

Richard Riley-Benoit
Principal
rriley-benoit@sad15.org
657-4994

Kristin Dacko
Asst. Principal
kdacko@sad15.org
657-4994

Susan Robbins
Athletic Director
srobbins@sad15.org
657-9311

Guidance Staff (updated 8/7/22)

Andrew O’Connell-Shevenell
Guidance Counselor
@sad15.org
657-4994

Martin Lynch
Guidance Counselor
mlynch@sad15.org
657-4994

Sarah Burek
Social Worker
sburek@sad15.org
657-4994

Kelly Chambers
Social Worker
kchambers@sad15.org
657-4994

Leanne Inman
Social Worker
linman@sad15.org
657-4994

Office Staff (updated 10/01/21)

Amanda Gardner
Lead Secretary
agardner@sad15.org
657-9420

Brenda Emerson
Secretary
bemerson@sad15.org
657-9404

Julie Stevens
Secretary
jastevens@sad15.org
657-9403

Teachers & Support Staff

Saco River  Grade 5  (updated 8/3/22)

Kate Kennie
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
kkennie@sad15.org

Robin McLellan
Math & Science Teacher
rmclellan@sad15.org

Kennebec River Grade 5  (updated 9/13/22)

Deb Wheat
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
dwheat@sad15.org

Kyle Rasmussen
Math & Science Teacher
krasmussen@sad15.org

Penobscot River Grade 5  (updated 8/3/22)

Melissa Cunningham
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
mcunningham@sad15.org

Kristi Fecteau
Math & Science Teacher
kfecteau@sad15.org

Eagle Lake Grade 6  (updated 8/10/22)

Paula Letiecq
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
pletiecq@sad15.org

Calvin Vaillancourt
Math & Science Teacher
cvaillancourt@sad15.org

Katahdin Lake Grade 6  (updated 8/3/22)

Anna Gardner
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
amgardner@sad15.org

Kimberly Campbell
Math & Science Teacher
kcampbell@sad15.org

Moosehead Lake Grade 6 (updated 8/3/22)

Erin Babbin
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
ebabbin@sad15.org

Heidi Schultz
Math & Science Teacher
hshultz@sad15.org

Malaga Island Grade 7  (updated 8/3/22)

Suzanne Carbonneau
Math & Science Teacher
scarbonneau@sad15.org

Ellen Hodge
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
ehodge@sad15.org

Nautilus Island Grade 7 (updated 8/3/22)

Eric Brown
ELA  Teacher
edbrown@sad15.org

Stephanie Enaire
Science Teacher
senaire@sad15.org

Rob Mancini
Social Studies Teacher
rmancini@sad15.org

Daniel McMaster
Math Teacher
dmcmaster@sad15.org

Cadillac Mountain Grade 8  (updated 8/3/22)

Kathryn Josephs
 Math/Science Teacher
kjosephs@sad15.org

Bronson Stinnett
 ELA/Social Studies Teacher
bstinnett@sad15.org

Traveler Mountain Grade 8  (updated 8/3/22)

Mike Bergner
Math Teacher
mbergner@sad15.org

Karen Morgan
ELA Teacher
kmorgan@sad15.org

Michael Stash
7/8 Math/Science Teacher
mstash@sad15.org

Michelle Stetson 
ELA/Social Studies Teacher
mstetson@sad15.org

Foreign Language  (updated 9/9/22)

Daniel Yancelson
Spanish Teacher
dyancelson@sad15.org

TBD
Spanish Teacher
@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 10/18/21)

 Tracey Ross
Nurse
tross@sad15.org

Unified Arts  (updated 10/03/22)

 Leslie Brooks
Math Interventionist
lbrooks@sad15.org

Michael Carolin
5th & 6th Music
mcarolin@sad15.org

Jonathan Chatfield
7th & 8th Music
jchatfield@sad15.org
Danielle Delaney
Physical Ed & Health Teacher
ddelaney@sad15.org

Emily Flynn
Choral/Performing Arts
eflynn@sad15.org

Toby Haber
Reading Specialist
thaber@sad15.org

Sean Murphy
Health Teacher
smurphy@sad15.org

Danielle Ogden
Band
dogden@sad15.org
Barbara Weed
Art
bweed@sad15.org
Dana Welch
Physical Ed & Health Teacher
dwelch@sad15.org

Cynthia Worcester
Art
cworcester@sad15.org

Library/Media Arts  (updated 10/13/22)

Kristi Lamoureux
Library/Media Arts
klamoureux@sad15.org

Sue Gendron
Library/Media Arts Ed Tech III
sgendron@sad15.org

Additional Classrooms & Services  (updated 8/9/22)

Erica Patriquin
Gifted/Talented
epatriquin@sad15.org
Lisa Knedler
Gifted/Talented
lknedler@sad15.org
Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org
Kristen Cobb
Occupational Therapist
kcobb@sad15.org

Sarah Brown
Resource Room
sebrown@sad15.org

Ann Cook
Resource Room
acook@sad15.org

Patrick Garvey
Self Contained
pgarvey@sad15.org

Michelle Guerard
Resource Room
mguerard@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapy
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Thomas Parker 
Academic Life Skills
tparker@sad15.org

Megan Congro
Resource Room
mcongro@sad15.org

Karen LeBourdais
Functional Life Skills
klebourdais@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 06/24/21)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Support Staff / Ed Techs  (updated 9/26/22)

Carrie Coffren
Ed Tech II

Camilla Dubail
Ed Tech II

Jocelyn Harlow
Ed Tech III

TBD
Ed Tech II

Britney Miller
Ed Tech I

 Jean Reiter
Ed Tech II

Ann Ryan
Ed Tech II

Debra Sanborn
Ed Tech II
Corey Wallace
Ed Tech II

Ashley Rand
Year Long Substitute

TBD
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech I

Custodial Staff  (updated 10/13/22)

Laney May
Head Custodian
lmay@sad15.org
Rodney Bastien
Custodian

 Glenn Cobb
Custodian

Carol Brown
Custodian

 Merlinda McLean
Custodian

Phil Weston
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 9/09/22)

Jennifer Bailey-Kimball
Manager
jbailey-kimball@sad15.org

Bobbi-Lyn Feathler
Cafeteria Staff

Jonelle Gavett
Cafeteria Staff

TBD
Cafeteria Staff