Gray-New Gloucester Middle School
31 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office – (207) 657-4994
Athletics/Co-Curricular – (207) 657-9311
Fax: (207) 657-5219

Middle School Administration (updated 7/10/19)

Geoff Robbins
Interim Principal
grobbins@sad15.org
657-4994

Kristin Dacko
Asst. Principal
kdacko@sad15.org
657-4994

Susan Robbins
Athletic Director
srobbins@sad15.org
657-9311

Guidance Staff (updated 11/30/18)

Theresa Allocca
Guidance Counselor
tallocca@sad15.org
657-4994

Martin Lynch
Guidance Counselor
mlynch@sad15.org
657-4994

Leanne Inman
Social Worker
linman@sad15.org
657-4994

Kelly Chambers
Social Worker
kchambers@sad15.org
657-4994

Office Staff (updated 8/27/19)

Shari Johnston
Lead Secretary
sjohnston@sad15.org
657-9420

Brenda Emerson
Secretary
bemerson@sad15.org
657-9403

Julie Stevens
Secretary
jastevens@sad15.org
657-9404

Teachers & Support Staff

Allagash River Grade 5  (updated 7/23/19)

Sean Curran
Math & Science Teacher
scurran@sad15.org

Betsey Hilfrank
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
bhilfrank@sad15.org

Swift River  Grade 5  (updated 7/23/19)

Jeri Fitzpatrick
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
jfitzpatrick@sad15.org

Calvin Vaillancourt
Math & Science Teacher
cvaillancourt@sad15.org

Wild River Grade 5 (updated 7/23/19)

Kathryn Kennie
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
kkennie@sad15.org

Matthew Zidle
Math & Science Teacher
mzidle@sad15.org

Katahdin Lake Grade 6  (updated 7/23/19)

Julie Brown
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
jbrown@sad15.org

Kimberly Campbell
Math & Science Teacher
kcampbell@sad15.org

Moosehead Lake Grade 6  (updated 7/23/19)

Robin McLellan
Math & Science Teacher
rmclellan@sad15.org

Deborah Wheat
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
dwheat@sad15.org

Range Pond Grade 6  (updated 11/12/19)

Jason Herod
Math & Science Teacher
jherod@sad15.org

Paula Letiecq
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
pletiecq@sad15.org

Mt. Kineo Grade 7 (updated 7/23/19)

Erin Babbin
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
ebabbin@sad15.org

Christa Roddy
Math & Science Teacher
croddy@sad15.org

Mt. Moxie Grade 7  (updated 7/23/19)

Carland Bergner
Math & Science Teacher
mbergner@sad15.org

Karen Morgan
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
kmorgan@sad15.org

Bustins Island Grade 7-8  (updated 7/23/19)

Barbara Fowle
Math Teacher
bfowle@sad15.org

Rob Mancini
ELA Teacher
rmancini@sad15.org

Michael Stash
Science Teacher
mstash@sad15.org

Michelle Stetson
Social Studies Teacher
mstetson@sad15.org

Malaga Island Grade 8  (updated 7/23/19)

Suzanne Carbonneau
Math & Science Teacher
scarbonneau@sad15.org

Ellen Hodge
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
ehodge@sad15.org

Peaks Island Grade 8  (updated 7/23/19)

Stephanie Enaire
Math & Science Teacher
senaire@sad15.org

Erin Weaver
ELA & Social Studies Teacher
eweaver@sad15.org

Royal River Grade 5-8  (updated 7/31/19)

Melissa Cunningham
5/6 ELA & Social Studies Teacher
mcunningham@sad15.org

Corenna Dick
7/8 Math & Science Teacher
cdick@sad15.org

Kristi Fecteau
5/6 Math & Science Teacher
kfecteau@sad15.org

Lisa Knedler
7/8 ELA & Social Studies Teacher
lknedler@sad15.org

Foreign Language  (updated 11/30/18)

 Amanda Milholland
Spanish Teacher
amilholland@sad15.org

Daniela Moraes Byrd
Spanish Teacher
dbassanimoraes@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 1/3/19)

 Cristie Barone
Nurse
cbarone@sad15.org

 Shelley Blake
Nurse Assistant
sblake@sad15.org

Unified Arts  (updated 7/10/19)

Mallory Cudlitz
5/6 Art
mcudlitz@sad15.org

Danielle Delaney
Physical Ed
ddelaney@sad15.org

 Jackie Douglas
Math Specialist
jdouglas@sad15.org

Toby Haber
Reading Specialist
thaber@sad15.org

Mary Ann Hamel
Technology Ed
mhamel@sad15.org

Danielle Ogden
Band
dogden@sad15.org
Mary Patterson
5th Grade Band
mpatterson@sad15.org
Barbara Weed
Art
bweed@sad15.org
Dana Welch
Physical Ed
dwelch@sad15.org

Laura Whitney
Choral/Performing Arts
lwhitney@sad15.org

Michael Carolin
Music
mcarolin@sad15.org

Library/Media Arts  (updated 10/03/18)

Kristi Lamoureux
Library/Media Arts
klamoureux@sad15.org

Sara Thomas
Library/Media Arts Ed Tech III

Ann Ryan
Technology Ed Tech II

Additional Classrooms & Services  (updated 8/14/19)

Lisa Austin
Gifted/Talented
laustin@sad15.org

Sarah Brown
Resource Room
sebrowm@sad15.org

Elizabeth Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org
Kristen Cobb
Occupational Therapist
kcobb@sad15.org

Ann Cook
Resource Room
acook@sad15.org

Michelle Guerard
Resource Room
mguerard@sad15.org

Brian Jahna
Self Contained
bjahna@sad15.org

Thomas Morawiec
Speech Therapy
tmorawiec@sad15.org

Kimberly Morin
Academic Life Skills
kmorin@sad15.org

Vanessa Nickerson
Resource Room
vnickerson@sad15.org

Karen LeBourdais
Functional Life Skills
klebourdais@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Technology Integration  (updated 12/24/18)

Michael Lamoureux
Technology Integrator 5-12
mlamoureux@sad15.org

Support Staff / Ed Techs  (updated 9/16/19)

Carrie Coffren
Ed Tech II

Camilla Dubail
Ed Tech II

Tabitha Dunfee
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech II

Seth Johnson
Ed Tech II

Dan Maguire
Ed Tech II

Sheila Myhaver
Ed Tech II

Debra Sanborn
Ed Tech II

 TBD
Ed Tech I

Cynthia Worcester
Ed Tech II

Custodial Staff  (updated 8/15/19)

Laney May
Head Custodian
lmay@sad15.org

 Jeremy Hersey
Custodian

Dennis Johnson
Custodian

Ray Loon
Custodian

Roberta Meserve
Custodian
Mary Jane Moran
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff  (updated 8/15/19)

Tawnie Allen
Manager
tallen@sad15.org

Marilyn Henry
Cafeteria Staff

Kelly Hobbs
Cafeteria Staff

Kym Small
Cafeteria Staff