James W. Russell Elementary School
8 Gray Park
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office:   (207) 657-4929
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-2286

School Hours:  8:45am – 3:20pm
Main Office Hours: 7:45am – 4:00pm

Summer Hours: 8:00am – 3:00pm, Monday – Friday

Administration / Guidance / Office (updated 8/7/22)

Danny Blake
Principal
dblake@sad15.org

Katherine Wigmore
Guidance Counselor
@sad15.org

Judith Fernez
Lead Secretary
jfernez@sad15.org

Grade K (updated 8/8/22)

Jill Anketell
Classroom Teacher
janketell@sad15.org

Melinda Aubin
Classroom Teacher
maubin@sad15.org

Carolynn Carter
Classroom Teacher
ccarter@sad15.org

Pamela Vandegrift
Classroom Teacher
pvandegrift@sad15.org

Grade 1 (updated 8/7/22)

Melissa Eelman
Classroom Teacher
meelman@sad15.org

Angela Lupardo
Classroom Teacher
alupardo@sad15.org

Jamie Omiecinski
Classroom Teacher
jomiecinski@sad15.org

Sarah Plourde
Classroom Teacher
splourde@sad15.org

Grade 2 (updated 8/8/22)

Rachael Crowell
Classroom Teacher
rcrowell@sad15.org

Lisa Knightly
Classroom Teacher
lknightly@sad15.org

Katie Lucia
Classroom Teacher
klucia@sad15.org

Alana Russell
Classroom Teacher
arussell@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 8/8/22)

Leigh Croteau
Phys Ed
lcroteau@sad15.org

Melissa Cucinotta
K-2 Interventionist
mfrost@sad15.org

Elizabeth Gill
Library (Ed Tech III)
lgill@sad15.org

Adriene Kuzmickas
Art
akuzmickas@sad15.org

Jenn Reeber
Music
jreeber@sad15.org

Special Services (updated 8/8/22)

Abby Beaumont
Social Worker
abeaumont@sad15.org

Betsy Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

TBD
Supported Learning Classroom
@sad15.org

Kristen Inman
Occupational Therapist
kinman@sad15.org

Marcy Kenison
Speech Therapist
mkenison@sad15.org

Stephanie Cease
Special Ed Teacher
scease@sad15.org

Karen Loignon
Social Worker
kloignon@sad15.org

TBD
Resource Room
@sad15.org

Erica Patriquin
Gifted/Talented
epatriquin@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Annette Tynes
Speech Therapist
atynes@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 8/8/22)

Tonia Gilley-Pratt
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

Shannon Oneill Newcomb
Nurse 
snewcomb@sad15.org

Ed Techs (updated 11/23/22)

Shannon Coggins
Ed Tech II

Linda Doughty
Ed Tech III

Pam Humphrey
Ed Tech II

Doris Jordan
Ed Tech II

Shana Lee
Ed Tech II

Susan MacKinnon-Loftis
Ed Tech II

Marilyn McGrath
Ed Tech II

Cynthia Morse
Ed Tech II

Susan Nordholm
Ed Tech I

Adrea Quirion
Ed Tech II

Ann Strout
Ed Tech II

Beth Sutherland
Ed Tech II

Laura VanBrunt
Ed Tech II

Andrea Wilbur Norwood
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech I

TBD
Ed Tech II

TBD
Ed Tech III

Custodians (updated 8/8/22)

Pauline Bowie
Lead Custodian
pbowie@sad15.org

Roberta Meserve
Custodian

Walter Davis
Custodian

Cafeteria (updated 06/23/21)

Wanda Morrison
 Cafeteria Manager
wmorrison@sad15.org

Tina Richards
Cafeteria Staff