James W. Russell Elementary School
8 Gray Park
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office:   (207) 657-4929
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-2286

School Hours:  8:45am – 3:20pm
Main Office Hours: 7:45am – 4:00pm

Summer Hours: 8:00am – 3:00pm, Monday – Friday

Administration / Guidance / Office (updated 1/14/22)

Danny Blake
Principal
dblake@sad15.org

TBD
Guidance Counselor
@sad15.org

Judith Fernez
Lead Secretary
jfernez@sad15.org

Grade K (updated 9/25/18)

Jill Anketell
Classroom Teacher
janketell@sad15.org

Melinda Aubin
Classroom Teacher
maubin@sad15.org

Carolynn Carter
Classroom Teacher
ccarter@sad15.org

Stephanie Cease
Classroom Teacher
scease@sad15.org

Pamela Vandegrift
Classroom Teacher
pvandegrift@sad15.org

Grade 1 (updated 8/27/19)

Katie Lucia
Classroom Teacher
klucia@sad15.org

Angela Lupardo
Classroom Teacher
alupardo@sad15.org

Jamie Omiecinski
Classroom Teacher
jomiecinski@sad15.org

Lisa Knightly
Classroom Teacher
lknightly@sad15.org

Grade 2 (updated 9/25/18)

Emily Bennett
Classroom Teacher
ebennett@sad15.org

Rachael Crowell
Classroom Teacher
rcrowell@sad15.org

Heidi Dunn
Classroom Teacher
hdunn@sad15.org

Alana Russell
Classroom Teacher
arussell@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 06/23/21)

Leigh Croteau
Phys Ed
lcroteau@sad15.org

Melissa Cucinotta
K-2 Interventionist
mfrost@sad15.org

Elizabeth Gill
Library (Ed Tech III)
lgill@sad15.org

Adriene Kuzmickas
Art
akuzmickas@sad15.org

Jenn Reeber
Music
jreeber@sad15.org

Special Services (updated 02/15/22)

Abby Beaumont
Social Worker
abeaumont@sad15.org

Betsy Clark
Physical Therapist
eclark@sad15.org

Terri Hicks
Supported Learning Classroom
thicks@sad15.org

Kristen Inman
Occupational Therapist
kinman@sad15.org

Marcy Kenison
Speech Therapist
mkenison@sad15.org

Emma LaFrance
Special Ed Teacher
elafrance@sad15.org

Karen Loignon
Social Worker
kloignon@sad15.org

Susan Paris
Resource Room
sparis@sad15.org

Erica Patriquin
Gifted/Talented
epatriquin@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Annette Tynes
Speech Therapist
atynes@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 02/02/22)

Shannon Oneill Newcomb
Nurse 
snewcomb@sad15.org

Tonia Gilley-Pratt
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

TBD
Nurse Asst.
@sad15.org

Ed Techs (updated 11/03/21)

Cynthia Boyce
Ed Tech I

Shannon Coggins
Ed Tech II

Linda Doughty
Ed Tech III

Melissa Eelman
Ed Tech II

Katrinka French
Ed Tech II

Pam Humphrey
Ed Tech II

Doris Jordan
Ed Tech II

Susan MacKinnon-Loftis
Ed Tech II

Marilyn McGrath
Ed Tech II

Cynthia Morse
Ed Tech II

Susan Nordholm
Ed Tech I

Andrea Wilbur Norwood
Ed Tech II

Adrea Quirion
Ed Tech II

Ann Strout
Ed Tech II

Beth Sutherland
Ed Tech II

Laura VanBrunt
Ed Tech II

Katie Sinclair
Ed Tech III

Custodians (updated 1/14/22)

Pauline Bowie
Lead Custodian
pbowie@sad15.org

Roberta Meserve
Custodian

Elisa Booth
Custodian

Cafeteria (updated 06/23/21)

Wanda Morrison
 Cafeteria Manager
wmorrison@sad15.org

Tina Richards
Cafeteria Staff