James W. Russell Elementary School
8 Gray Park
Gray, ME 04039

Main Office:   (207) 657-4929
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-2286

Administration / Guidance / Office (updated 9/25/18)

Danny Blake
Principal
dblake@sad15.org

Margaret Thibodeau
Guidance Counselor
mthibodeau@sad15.org

Tiffany Chandler
Lead Secretary
tchandler@sad15.org

Grade K (updated 9/25/18)

Jill Anketell
Classroom Teacher
janketell@sad15.org

Melinda Aubin
Classroom Teacher
maubin@sad15.org

Carolynn Carter
Classroom Teacher
ccarter@sad15.org

Stephanie Cease
Classroom Teacher
scease@sad15.org

Pamela Vandegrift
Classroom Teacher
pvandegrift@sad15.org

Grade 1 (updated 9/25/18)

Katie Lucia
Classroom Teacher
klucia@sad15.org

Angela Lupardo
Classroom Teacher
alupardo@sad15.org

Jamie Omiecinski
Classroom Teacher
jomiecinski@sad15.org

Lisa Seymour
Classroom Teacher
lseymour@sad15.org

Grade 2 (updated 9/25/18)

Emily Bennett
Classroom Teacher
ebennett@sad15.org

Rachael Crowell
Classroom Teacher
rcrowell@sad15.org

Heidi Dunn
Classroom Teacher
hdunn@sad15.org

Alana Russell
Classroom Teacher
arussell@sad15.org

Specialists (updated 9/25/18)

Leigh Croteau
Phys Ed
lcroteau@sad15.org

Melissa Frost
K-2 Interventionist
mfrost@sad15.org

Elizabeth Gill
Library (Ed Tech III)
lgill@sad15.org

Adriene Kuzmickas
Art
akuzmickas@sad15.org

Erica Patriquin
K-2 Tech Integrator
ericalpatriquin@sad15.org

Jenn Reeber
Music
jreeber@sad15.org

Special Services (updated 1/3/19)

Michalah Burrows
Gifted/Talented
mburrows@sad15.org

Betsy Clark
PT
eclark@sad15.org

Terri Hicks
Life Skills
thicks@sad15.org

Kristen Inman
OT
kinman@sad15.org

Emma LaFrance
Special Ed Teacher
elafrance@sad15.org

Karen Loignon
Social Worker
kloignon@sad15.org

Susan Paris
Resource
sparis@sad15.org

Sherri Taylor
ELL
staylor@sad15.org

Health Services  (updated 1/3/19)

Tonia Gilley-Pratt, RN, BSN
Nurse
tgilley-pratt@sad15.org

Dorothy Foster, RN
Nurse Asst.
dfoster@sad15.org

Tracey Ross, MA
Nurse Asst.
tross@sad15.org

Ed Techs (updated 9/25/18)

Amy Bedard
Ed Tech II

Cynthia Boyce
Ed Tech I

Shannon Coggins
Ed Tech II

Linda Doughty
Ed Tech III

Pam Humphrey
Ed Tech I

Susan MacKinnon-Loftis
Ed Tech II

Marilyn McGrath
Ed Tech II

Cynthia Morse
Ed Tech II

Susan Nordholm
Ed Tech I

Adrea Quirion
Ed Tech II

Anne Strout
Ed Tech II

Beth Sutherland
Ed Tech II

Laura VanBrunt
Ed Tech II

Custodians (updated 9/25/18)

Rae-Ann Griffin
Lead Custodian
rgriffin@sad15.org

Tammy Dostie
Custodian

Philip Weston
Custodian

Cafeteria (updated 9/25/18)

Janice Van Dam
Cafeteria Manager
jringrose@sad15.org

Tina Richards
Cafeteria Staff