Contact & Staff Info – Improvement of Instruction

//Contact & Staff Info – Improvement of Instruction
Contact & Staff Info – Improvement of Instruction2018-12-24T09:16:39+00:00

Assessment, Curriculum and Professional Growth (updated 11/30/18)

Chanda Turner. M.Ed.
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
cturner@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-3335 / Fax (207) 657-2040

Kimberly Stewart
Administrative Support
kstewart@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-9210 / Fax (207) 657-2040

English Language Learners (updated 11/30/18)

Paula S. Leavitt
Director of Special Services
pleavitt@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-2066 / Fax (207) 657-6937

Connie Holland
Secretary to Director of Special Services
cholland@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-2066 / Fax (207) 657-6937

Debra Miller
Special Services Secretary
dmiller@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-2066 / Fax (207) 657-6937

Sherri Taylor
ESL Teacher – Russell School
staylor@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-4929 / Fax (207) 657-2286

Gifted & Talented (updated 11/30/18)

Amanda Hennessey
GT Coordinator
ahennessey@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 926-4322 / Fax: (207) 926-4324

Lisa Austin
GT Teacher
laustin@sad15.org

Michalah Burrows
GT Teacher
mburrows@sad15.org

Title 1 (updated 11/30/18)

Chanda Turner. M.Ed.
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
cturner@sad15.org
Phone: (207) 657-3335 / Fax (207) 657-2040

Carrie Miskin
Memorial School – K-2 Intervention Specialist/RTI Coordinator
cmiskin@sad15.org

Eliza Eastman
Dunn School – Literacy/Math Specialist
eeastman@sad15.org