Burchard A. Dunn Elementary School
667 Morse Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260

Main Office:   (207) 657-5050
Athletics/Co-Curricular:   (207) 657-9311
Fax:   (207) 657-7068

(updated Nov. 28, 2018)

Administrative & Guidance

Geoff Robbins
Principal
grobbins@sad15.org

657-5050

Lindsay Friberg
Guidance Counselor
lfriberg@sad15.org

657-5050

OFFICE STAFF

Jean Southard
Lead Secretary
jsouthard@sad15.org

657-5050

Maria Bills
Secretary
mbills@sad15.org

657-5050

Pre-K Grade Teachers

Kelly Burgess
Classroom Teacher
kburgess@sad15.org

Martha Gill
Classroom Teacher
mgill@sad15.org

Melissa Kraus
Classroom Teacher
mkraus@sad15.org

Pre-K Ed Techs

Amy Tibbetts
Pre-K Ed Tech
atibbetts@sad15.org

Lynne Coleman
Pre-K Ed Tech
lcoleman@sad15.org

Jennifer Welch
Pre-K Ed Tech
jwelch@sad15.org